Air Comfort Solutions is a proud partner of OSU & OU

Video Pipe Inspection Services in Oklahoma City, OK

What is the trickiest part of dealing with plumbing problems in your home? In most cases, the answer is going to be that, unlike with other systems, you can’t see what is going on in your pipes and drains. With the help of a video pipe inspection performed by a trained professional plumber however, you’ll actually get a clear view of what and where your problem is. From there you and your plumber from Air Comfort Solutions can figure out what the best solution to the issue is.

A video camera inspection of the pipes and drains in your home is no small task, and it certainly isn’t a job that an amateur can perform. When you work with us you’ll benefit from the use of professional equipment and assessment. All you need to do is reach out to us to get started.

Make the winning call. Contact us to take the first step to helping your pipes and drains.

Video Camera Inspection

If you haven’t heard of a video camera inspection for your plumbing, we are happy to be the ones to tell you about it. A video pipe inspection is going to involve a tool that only professionals use. This tool is a high definition camera and a light which are attached to a flexible rod. The camera is inserted into your pipes or drains to allow for a clear view of what may be causing problems in your plumbing systems.

When you are dealing with low water flow, backed up drains, or other problems involving your pipes, scheduling a video pipe inspection is often a great first step to getting the issue fixed. Once you and your plumber know what you are dealing with, you are better able to move forward with an effective solution.

Video Pipe Inspection

We know that many residents in Oklahoma City, OK are resistant to the idea of scheduling a service that might not be necessary. You have every right to be! Thankfully, when you work with the highly-trained, quality plumbers at Air Comfort Solutions you’ll never have to worry about getting a service you don’t need. We believe in putting our customers first and our dedication to honest work is a huge part of that.

We can be the ones to perform your pipe or drain camera inspection in Oklahoma City, OK. This service will offer a range of benefits for your home such as saved time on diagnosing your problem, preventing problems from worsening, and allowing for prompt and effective solutions. All you need to do to get started is to reach out to us.

Sewer Camera

Video pipe inspections aren’t just for your bathroom or kitchen sink drains. This service can also help to diagnose problems in your sewer line. We can provide a sewer camera inspection when you are struggling with multiple backed up drains in your home or there are signs of sewer line leaks in your yard or home. Our professional plumbers will work hard to ensure that whatever problem is hindering your sewer line is diagnosed and addressed quickly. We always provide hassle-free service. Contact us to learn more.

Our Promotions

a new energy-efficient system

Up to $2000 off

expires 08/31/2022
Cannot be combined with any other offers, restrictions apply, call for details.

No money down and 0% financing for
up to 72 months

expires 08/31/22
Cannot be combined with any other offers, restrictions apply, call for details.

AC repair includes
a 2 year labor and part warranty

$50 off

expires 08/31/22
Cannot be combined with any other offers, restrictions apply, call for details.

Shield Memberships as low as

$18 a month

expires 08/31/22
Cannot be combined with any other offers, restrictions apply, call for details.

Plumbing Safety Inspection

$69

expires 08/31/22
Cannot be combined with any other offers, restrictions apply, call for details.

plumbing repair includes
a 2 year labor and part warranty

$50 off

expires 08/31/22
Cannot be combined with any other offers, restrictions apply, call for details.

Drain Clearing

$129

expires 08/31/22
Restrictions apply call for details, One coupon per customer, offer cannot be combined with any other offer, discount, or prior sale. Ground level access required. Some restrictions apply. Additional charges may occur.

Water Flush

expires 08/31/2022
Restrictions apply call for details, Not valid on tankless water. One coupon per customer, offer cannot be combined with any other offer, discount, or prior sale.

Up to $2,000 off a new system

$400 off per/ton on new system install, up to 5 tons can't be combined with other offers

expires 08/31/22
Limit one per customer. Cannot be combined with any other offers. Some restrictions apply. Call for details. Must Mention Coupon When Scheduling Service.

Refer A Friend

Share winning service today!

What To Expect

Discover The Air Comfort Solutions Difference

Pricing

With free replacement system estimates and upfront, honest pricing, you’ll never suffer sticker shock when working with our team.

Financing

Our team offers plenty of available financing solutions on approved credit to help families get the services they need today and pay over time.

Trained Technicians

Our NATE-certified HVAC technicians and licensed plumbers will deliver the long-lasting solutions you need.

Commitment to Community

We’ve proudly served the Tulsa and Oklahoma City region for more than 15 years and counting!

Extended Warranties

Enjoy industry-leading HVAC and plumbing system warranties for your added peace of mind.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Our hassle-free residential HVAC and plumbing services always keep customer satisfaction at the forefront of every service appointment.

pricing

With free replacement system estimates and upfront, honest pricing, you’ll never suffer sticker shock when working with our team.

Easy Financing

Our team offers plenty of available financing solutions on approved credit to help families afford the cost of their home services.

Trained Technicians

Our NATE-certified HVAC technicians and licensed plumbers will deliver the long-lasting solutions you need.

Commitment to Community

We’ve proudly served the Tulsa and Oklahoma City region for more than 15 years and counting!

Extended Warranties

Enjoy industry-leading HVAC and plumbing system warranties for your added peace of mind.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Our hassle-free residential HVAC and plumbing services always keep customer satisfaction at the forefront of every service appointment.

What Our Clients Are Saying

What Our Clients Are Saying

We just want to say thank you to Ron, Judy, and the employees at Air Comfort Solutions for the excellent job they did in converting our heater. Thank you so much!

Tom and Saundra

Thank you so much for all of your help this past month. I couldn't believe it, and I was so grateful to have a new heater put in on a cold Sunday afternoon a few weeks ago. And, then coming to my resc...

Joanna I.
Read our reviews